Hautarzt München – Attiva Body Contouring München

Innovative radio-frequency therapy for firming the skin and removing smaller fat deposits

Attiva – RADIO-FREQUENCY THERAPY

Hardly anybody is 100% satisfied with their figure or appearance. We all see “room for improvement” from time to time in one or another zone. There’s always something!

But wouldn’t it be great if there was a treatment at hand that could correct and optimize several problem zones all at once: smoothing wrinkles, improving cellulite, removing fat deposits and lifting breasts and butt into the bargain.

Now we can fulfill this wish: With Attiva radio-frequency therapy (also known as “endodermal radio-frequency therapy”) a variety of applications can be made at different regions of the body.

Attiva: a front-runner for technological innovations

Steady scientific and technological progress has paved the way for a new type of electromedical radio-frequency therapy. Recognized experts from the field of esthetic and plastic surgery around the world see the Attiva procedure developed in Italy as a real breakthrough. Within one or at least a few treatment sessions, amazing results are achieved, which are immediately visible and are maintained for a long time. Thanks to its high level of safety and technology, Attiva has immediately taken the leading position in technological innovation.

The concept: targeted heat leads to regeneration of collagen

The treatment concept is as simple as it is brilliant:

Collagen is a very important component of the body, because it confers stability to tendons, ligaments and bones and gives the connective tissue under the skin its elasticity. Collagen is also responsible for keeping the skin tight and wrinkle-free. As the years of life pass, the production of the special protein gradually declines: wrinkles arise and skin areas drop.

Attiva radio-frequency therapy can stimulate collagen production in the body by applying heat specifically.

How does treatment with Attiva work?

To obtain the results that optimize the figure and skin, we pass a fine probe into the subcutaneous tissue of the area undergoing treatment. Now we precisely apply radio-frequency energy in certain places that generate individually controlled heat. It penetrates deep into the tissue where it induces changes. At the same time, the skin surface is treated at a reduced temperature. This causes the collagen fibers of the lower skin layers to contract. Concurrently, there is metabolic activation of the mobile connective tissue cells (fibroblasts) – which means that various substances are produced. This way the regeneration of collagen in the skin is stimulated. These processes induce a state of immediate, sustained and durable tightening of the skin structures.

Often a single session is sufficient to achieve satisfactory results. Sometimes several treatment appointments may be necessary.

Hautarzt München – Attiva Body Contouring München

Frequently asked questions

Which results can be achieved with Attiva?

The tissue in various parts of the body can gain new elasticity and freshness through treatment with Attiva. Generally, the therapy can be applied to all zones where collagen occurs – or is missing due to the natural aging process. Depending on the temperature, different effects can be achieved on the connective tissue with Attiva.

Improvement of the appearance of surgical or post-traumatic scars
Attiva has a “defibrating” effect, whereby tissue adhesions like scars can be alleviated.

Treatment and alleviation of wrinkles
The regeneration of collagen can lastingly cushion the skin from the inside. In this case it appears far younger, fresher and firmer.

Cellulite treatment
The appearance of cellulite is significantly improved with the formation of new collagen. The bumps, holes and undulations are considerably alleviated or even completely smoothened.

Removal of fat deposits
Endodermal radio-frequency therapy can not only reactivate collagen production. Completely without liposuction, disturbing fat deposits (e.g. double chin, love handles, fat storage on the belly and back) can be removed. The heat can lead to excess fat cells dying off. They can then be dissipated through the body’s own metabolism.

Easy lifting
With the therapy, it is also possible to treat certain areas such as “lifting” small breasts or the butt, as well as flabby upper arms.

Contacting the practice

We look forward to your inquiry

Maximilianstraße 36
80539 Munich
Tel: 089 / 55 293 445

Book an appointment

Your name (required field)

Your e-mail adress (required field)

Subject

Your message

I consent to my data being processed and stored for contact. I could take note of the privacy policy.
The consent is revocable at any time with effect for the future. Please send me a short mail to me. Please read the privacy policy for more information.

I understand that this is a purely private practice and that any costs for treatment are NOT covered by statutory health insurances (AOK, DAK, TK, etc.).

[honeypot oneone2xlpo-186]

Attiva Body Contouring München

Innovative Radiofrequentherapie zur Straffung der Haut und zur Entfernung kleinerer Fettdepots

Attiva

Kaum eine Person ist mit ihrer Figur oder ihrem optischen Erscheinungsbild 100%ig zufrieden. An der ein oder anderen Zone sehen wir alle immer wieder „Verbesserungsbedarf“. Irgendwas ist doch immer!
Wie schön wäre es doch, wenn es eine Behandlung gäbe, die mehrere Problemzonen auf einmal korrigieren und optimieren könnte: Falten glätten, Cellulite verbessern, Fettpolster entfernen und dazu noch Busen oder Po liften.

Diesen Wunsch können wir jetzt erfüllen: Mit der Attiva Radiofrequenztherapie (auch „endodermale Radiofrequenztherapie“) können vielfältige Anwendungen an unterschiedlichen Regionen des Körpers erfolgen.

Attiva: an der Spitze der technologischen Innovationen

Der ständige wissenschaftliche und technologische Fortschritt hat den Weg zu einer neuen Art der elektromedizinischen Radiofrequenztherapie geebnet. Weltweit sehen anerkannte Experten auf dem Gebiet der ästhetischen und plastischen Chirurgie das in Italien entwickelte Attiva-Verfahren als wahren Durchbruch an. Innerhalb von nur einer oder zumindest weniger Behandlungssitzungen lassen sich erstaunliche Ergebnisse erzielen, die für Sie sofort sichtbar werden und lange Zeit anhalten. Dank seines hohen Sicherheits- und Technologieniveaus hat sich Attiva sofort an die Spitze der technologischen Innovationen gesetzt.

Das Konzept: mit gezielter Hitze zur Neubildung von Kollagen führen

Das Behandlungskonzept ist so simpel wie genial:

Kollagen ist ein sehr wichtiger Bestandteil des Körpers, denn es verleiht Sehnen, Bändern und Knochen Stabilität und dem Bindegewebe unter der Haut seine Elastizität. Kollagen ist außerdem dafür zuständig, die Haut straff und faltenfrei zu halten. Im Laufe der Lebensjahre lässt die Produktion des speziellen Proteins schrittweise immer weiter nach: Falten entstehen und Hautpartien sinken ab.

Die Attiva Radiofrequenztherapie kann ganz gezielt durch Hitze die Kollagenroduktion im Körper anregen.

Wie funktioniert die Behandlung mit Attiva?

Um die figur- und hautoptimierenden Resultate zu erhalten, führen wir eine feine Sonde in das Unterhautgewebe des zu behandelnden Areals ein. Nun applizieren wir an bestimmten Stellen gezielt und bewusst Radiofrequenzenergie, die individuell regulierbare Wärme erzeugt. Sie dringt tief in das Gewebe ein und führt dort Veränderungen herbei. Gleichzeitig wird die Hautoberfläche mit herabgesetzter Temperatur behandelt. Dies führt dazu, dass sich die Kollagenfasern der unteren Hautschichten zusammenziehen. Gleichzeitig kommt es zu einer metabolischen Aktivierung der beweglichen Bindegewebszellen (Fibroblasten) – das bedeutet, dass verschiedene Substanzen produzieren. Auf diese Weise wird die Neubildung von Kollagen in der Haut angeregt. Diese Prozesse bewirken einen Zustand der unmittelbaren, anhaltenden und dauerhaften Straffung der Hautstrukturen.

Oft reicht schon eine Sitzung aus, um zufriedenstellende Ergebnisse zu erzielen. Manchmal bedarf es auch mehrere Behandlungstermine.

Attiva Body Contouring München

Welche Ergebnisse können mit Attiva erzielt werden?

Das Gewebe an verschiedenen Körperbereichen kann durch die Behandlung mit Attiva neue Elastizität und Frische bekommen. Generell kann die Therapie an allen Zonen angewendet werden, wo Kollagen vorkommt – oder infolge des natürlichen Alterungsprozesses fehlt. Je nachdem mit welcher Temperatur gearbeitet wird, lassen sich mit Attiva verschiedene Wirkungen auf das Bindegewebe erzielen:

Verbesserung des Erscheinungsbilds von chirurgischen oder posttraumatischen Narben
Attiva bedingt eine „zerfasernde“ Wirkung, wodurch Gewebeverwachsungen wie Narben gelindert werden können.

Behandlung und Linderung von Falten
Durch die Neubildung von Kollagen kann die Haut langanhaltend von innen aufgepolstert werden. Sie erscheint in diesem Fall deutlich jünger, frischer und straffer.

Cellulite-Behandlung
Durch die Bildung des neuen Kollagens lässt sich das Erscheinungsbild von Cellulite deutlich verbessern. Die Dellen, Löcher und Wellen können deutlich gelindert oder ganz geglättet werden.

Entfernung von Fettdepots
Die endodermale Radiofrequentherapie kann nicht nur die Kollagenproduktion reaktivieren. Ganz ohne Fettabsaugung lassen sich damit auch störende Fettdepots (z.B. Doppelkinn, Love-Handles, Fetteinlagerungen an Bauch und Rücken) entfernen. Die Hitze kann dazu führen, dass überschüssige Fettzellen absterben. Über den körpereigenen Stoffwechsel werden sie dann abtransportiert.

Leichtes Lifting
Durch die Behandlung ist es auch möglich, bestimmte Bereiche wie einen kleinen Busen oder Po zu „liften“ sowie schlackernde Oberarme zu behandeln.

KONTAKT ZUR PRAXIS

WIR FREUEN UNS ÜBER IHRE ANFRAGE

Maximilianstraße 36
80539 München
Tel: 089 / 55 293 445

ONLINE-TERMINVERGABE

Ihr Name (Pflichtfeld)

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse (Pflichtfeld)

Betreff

Ihre Nachricht

Ich habe den Datenschutzhinweis gelesen und akzeptiert.