Hautarzt München – Body Contouring München

Gentle radio frequency / ultrasonic treatment against fat and cellulite

BTL Exilis Elite™ –  body shaping

There are three proven ways to lose weight, to shape and tone your body: sport, a healthy, balanced diet, and discipline. But despite great efforts, for some people it occurs that stubborn subcutaneous fat and/or dimples in the thighs do not want to go.

If this is the case for you, we recommend you an innovative and effective method of treatment: BTL Exilis Elite™. Here we gently and safely combat minor cosmetic flaws with radio frequency / ultrasonic technology.

BTL Exilis Elite™: Heat makes fat disappear, tones the skin and connective tissue

During BTL Exilis Elite™ treatment, we pass the device handpiece over the affected skin area in circular movements. Here the skin surface heats up to between 40 and 43 degrees Celsius, the deep tissue to around 45 degrees Celsius. This heating process leads to the natural death of the fat cells. At the same time, the connective tissue is stimulated to form new collagen which tones the skin and connective tissue. This makes the skin surface smoother, the contour from the face down to the knees becomes more defined depending on the treatment area. Various aspects of cellulite, such as slight dimples/waves, as well as the so-called mattress phenomenon on the thighs, can be visibly alleviated to a large extent. The skin surface, the surrounding tissue, and the nerves remain intact.

We make treatment with the BTL Exilis Elite™ as pleasant for you as possible, we monitor the temperature and can specially control and regulated it – this may be necessary, e.g. if you are heat-sensitive.

Improvement with every further BTL Exilis Elite™treatment

An application takes around 15 to 30 minutes per area. Afterwards you can go back to your everyday life quite normally. Generally, four sessions are necessary in total at intervals of seven to 14 days to achieve pleasing results. In severe cases, up to six sessions are required.

After just the first or second treatment, you can already see a considerable improvement in the relevant skin regions: The fat depots start to melt and the cellulite improves from day to day. The final result is to be expected within six to eight weeks after the last treatment.

Hautarzt München – Body Contouring München

Frequently asked questions

For whom is BTL Exilis Elite™ suitable?

The method of skin firming / cellulite treatment, fat reduction and body shaping is suitable for all patients who suffer from minor to moderate cosmetic flaws and seek visual improvement without an operation and the associated risks. It should be noted, however, that BTL Exilis Elitecannot replace any diet, but is used exclusively to treat problem zones.

What advantages does the treatment have to offer?

  • Body toning without an operation
    As BTL Exilis Elitetreatment is a method that makes use of radio frequency / ultrasonic technology and heat, no operation is necessary (e.g. as in liposuction). So it is not a surgical procedure. Typical risks of surgery therefore do not apply.
  • No scarring
    Thanks to the non-invasive method, there is no scarring. The system is safe, neither the skin surface nor the surrounding tissue or nerves are injured.
  • Quick visible results
    Results can be seen after the first application, which improves from day to day with successive treatment. The final result is apparent after around six to eight weeks following the last treatment with BTL Exilis Elite.
  • No downtime
    You are able to resume to normal social activities after the treatment and you can go back to your daily life. You should just avoid intensive sport and sauna. Pain is seldom to be expected. It is possible that the skin areas treated are somewhat reddened after the treatment. This reddening usually disappears within a few minutes or hours.
  • Applicable all year round
    In contrast to other methods, treatment with BTL Exilis Eliteis possible during any season, as the skin does not react sensitively to UV radiation following the treatment session.

For which areas is BTL Exilis Elite™ suitable?

Outstanding results can be achieved with BTL Exilis Elite™ in the face and all other body regions. However, this device cannot perform miracles. Very distinct skin sagging or fat deposits may required other methods or combination treatments. For this reason, every patient is examined in detail and individually advised.

When must BTL Exilis Elite™ not be applied?

Treatment cannot be performed with pregnant and nursing women. Moreover, BTL Exilis Elite™ must not be applied in case of fever and acute inflammation or on patients with a cardiac pacemaker or metal implants.

Contacting the practice

We look forward to your inquiry

Maximilianstraße 36
80539 Munich
Tel: 089 / 55 293 445

Book an appointment

Your name (required field)

Your e-mail adress (required field)

Subject

Your message

I consent to my data being processed and stored for contact. I could take note of the privacy policy.
The consent is revocable at any time with effect for the future. Please send me a short mail to me. Please read the privacy policy for more information.

I understand that this is a purely private practice and that any costs for treatment are NOT covered by statutory health insurances (AOK, DAK, TK, etc.).

[honeypot oneone2xlpo-186]

Sanfte Radio-/Ultraschall-Behandlung gegen Fett und Cellulite

BTL Exilis Elite™

Um abzunehmen, den Körper zu konturieren und zu straffen gibt es drei bewährte Mittel: Sport, eine gesunde, ausgewogene Ernährung und Disziplin. Doch trotz der vielen Mühe kann es bei manchen Menschen vorkommen, dass hartnäckige Fettpolster und/oder Dellen in den Oberschenkeln nicht weichen wollen.

Sollte dies bei Ihnen der Fall sein, empfehlen wir eine innovative und effektive Behandlungsmethode: BTL Exilis Elite™. Dabei bekämpfen wir kleine Schönheitsmakel sanft und sicher mit Radio-/Ultraschall.

BTL Exilis Elite™: Wärme lässt Fett schwinden, strafft die Haut und das Bindegewebe

Während der BTL Exilis Elite™-Behandlung führen wir das Handstück des Gerätes in kreisenden Bewegungen über das betreffende Hautareal. Die Hautoberfläche erwärmt sich dabei auf 40 bis 43 Grad Celsius, das Tiefengewebe auf etwa 45 Grad Celsius. Dieser Wärmeprozess führt zum natürlichen Absterben der Fettzellen. Gleichzeitig werden die Bindegewebszellen zur Bildung von neuem Kollagen angeregt, wodurch Haut und Bindegewebe gestrafft werden. Dadurch wird die Hautoberfläche glatter, die Kontur von Gesicht bis zu den Knien je nach Behandlungsareal definierter. So können auch verschiedene Aspekte der Cellulite wie leichte Dellen/Wellen bzw. das sog. Matrazenphänomen an den Oberschenkeln deutlich sichtbar gemildert werden. Die Hautoberfläche, das umliegende Gewebe und die Nerven bleiben intakt.

Wir machen Ihnen die Behandlung mit BTL Exilis Elite™ so angenehm wie möglich, kontrollieren die Temperatur und können diese speziell steuern sowie regulieren – dies kann z.B. notwendig sein, wenn Sie hitzeempfindlich sind.

Besserung mit jeder weiteren BTL Exilis Elite™-Behandlung

Eine Anwendung dauert rund 15 bis 30 Minuten pro Areal. Danach können Sie Ihrem Alltag ganz normal nachgehen. Insgesamt sind im Allgemeinen vier Sitzungen im Abstand von sieben bis 14 Tagen notwendig, um ansprechende Ergebnisse zu erzielen. In schwereren Fällen sind bis zu 6 Sitzungen erforderlich.

Bereits nach der ersten oder zweiten Behandlung können Sie schon eine deutliche Verbesserung der entsprechenden Hautbereiche beobachten: Die Fettdepots beginnen zu schmelzen und die Cellulite bessert sich von Tag zu Tag. Innerhalb von sechs bis acht Wochen nach der letzten Behandlung ist das Endresultat zu erwarten.

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Für wen ist BTL Exilis Elite™ geeignet?

Die Methode zur Hautstraffung/Cellulitebehandlung, Fettreduktion und zum Bodyshaping eignet sich für alle Patienten, die unter kleinen bis mittelmäßig stark ausgeprägten Schönheitsfehlern leiden und eine optische Verbesserung ohne Operation und den damit verbundenen Risiken suchen. Es ist jedoch zu beachten, dass BTL Exilis Elitekeine Diät ersetzen kann, sondern ausschließlich zur Behandlung von Problemzonen eingesetzt wird.

Welche Vorteile hat die BTL Exilis Elite™-Behandlung?

  • Körperstraffung ohne Operation
    Da es sich bei BTL Exilis Elite-Behandlung um ein Verfahren handelt, das sich Radio-/Ultraschall und Wärme zunutze macht, ist keine Operation (wie z.B. bei einer Fettabsaugung) notwendig. Es handelt sich also um keinen chirurgischen Eingriff. Typische OP-Risiken entfallen daher.
  • Keine Narbenbildung
    Dank der nicht-invasiven Methode kommt es zu keiner Narbenbildung. Das System ist sicher, es werden weder die Hautoberfläche noch das umliegende Gewebe oder die Nerven verletzt.
  • Schnell sichtbare Ergebnisse
    Bereits ab der ersten Anwendung können Sie die Resultate sehen, die sich von Tag zu Tag bei fortgesetzter Behandlung verbessern. Das Endergebnis zeigt sich ca. sechs bis acht Wochen nach der letzten Behandlung mit BTL Exilis Elite.
  • Keine Ausfallzeit
    Sie sind direkt nach der Behandlung gesellschaftsfähig und können Ihrem Alltag nachgehen. Nur auf Leistungssport und Sauna sollten Sie verzichten. Schmerzen sind kaum zu erwarten. Es ist möglich, dass die behandelten Hautareale nach der Behandlung etwas gerötet sind. Diese Rötung verschwindet meist innerhalb einiger Minuten oder Stunden.
  • Zu jeder Jahreszeit durchführbar
    Im Gegensatz zu anderen Methoden ist eine Behandlung mit BTL Exilis Elitezu jeder Jahreszeit möglich, da die Haut nach der Behandlungssitzung nicht empfindlich auf UV-Strahlung reagiert.

Für welche Bereiche ist BTL Exilis Elite™ geeignet?

Mit dem BTL Exilis Elite™ lassen sich hervorragende Ergebnisse im Gesicht und an allen Körperregionen erzielen. Allerdings kann dieses Gerät keine Wunder vollbringen. Sehr ausgeprägte Hauterschlaffungen oder Fettdepots bedürfen eventuell anderer Methoden oder Kombinationsbehandlungen. Daher wird jeder Patient detailliert untersucht und individuell beraten.

Wann darf BTL Exilis Elite™ nicht angewendet werden?

Eine Behandlung kann nicht bei schwangeren und stillenden Frauen erfolgen. Weiterhin darf BTL Exilis Elite™ nicht bei Fieber und akuten Entzündungen sowie bei Patienten mit einem Herzschrittmacher oder Metallimplantaten angewendet werden.

KONTAKT ZUR PRAXIS

WIR FREUEN UNS ÜBER IHRE ANFRAGE

Maximilianstraße 36
80539 München
Tel: 089 / 55 293 445

ONLINE-TERMINVERGABE

Ihr Name (Pflichtfeld)

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse (Pflichtfeld)

Betreff

Ihre Nachricht

Ich habe den Datenschutzhinweis gelesen und akzeptiert.